Home

Make It Monday #60

April 7, 2012

This week for MIM is generational stamping with Ashley Canon-Newell and after one long week, I thought of this idea. I’m really not too pleased with the result. It was a neat idea that was poorly executed. I’ll leave it at this until I have time to remake another one!

Used: Papertrey Ink (White cardstock, Rose Posie stamp set, Upper Case Alphabet Dies) | Stampin ‘Up (dimensionals, Ruby Red ink) | My Minds Eye (pattern paper) | Others (rinestones)

8 Responses to “Make It Monday #60”

  1. Mary Says:

    I think its fabulous! Colours go well.

  2. Gerdine Says:

    Great card! Love the “I love you”!

  3. Kara Says:

    beautiful!!

  4. Anonymous Says:

    Absolutely breathtaking!


  5. You’re too hard on yourself – I really like this! Rockin’ the die cut letters and I love your rosie posie stamping!
    x

  6. Mayol Says:

    Love how you did the sentiment! The colors are great!

  7. June K Says:

    Lovely card.

  8. Tasnim Says:

    This card is amazing! Love your design!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 356 other followers

