Home

Neat & Tangled: You + Me

November 21, 2013

November Release

This one is my favorite release stamp from Neat & Tangled this month – perfect for Valentine’s Day!

This set has a circle outline however, it was too big for my card, so I took the outline from Everyday Circles. I stamped it three times on different coloured cardstock and cut them out. I stamped the “you” and “me” from the release set to finish off the card.

Neat & Tangled - You + Me

Today’s giveaway: Head over to Neat & Tangled’s blog to join the giveaway for You + Me!

All the stamps that we are showcasing this week will be released on November 22 at 8am EST in the shop!

Supplies:

8 Responses to “Neat & Tangled: You + Me”

  1. Tasnim Says:

    YOU are amazing! This is so cool!


  2. I absolutely love this. great design come to life

  3. Shannonn J Says:

    Talk about a simple card with so much amazingness! You are seriously brilliant!

  4. Janet Says:

    What a great CAS card! This is a nice set…so fun to use! Great job!
    quilt 4 fun 2 at hot mail dot com

  5. Shannonn J Says:

    Eeeeeek Pamela!! I just read the news that you are on the PS DT!!! I could not be happier for you!!! That is just so awesome – I can’t imagine a better choice! You rock!!!

  6. Lindsay A. Says:

    This is super fun, Pam! Um, can I get a WOOT?! CONGRATS to you on your newest adventure!!!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 258 other followers

