Home

Love Turtles

December 3, 2013

How I wish I had more Lawn Fawn stamps to stamp with!  I used three of my favorite from Lawn Fawn for my CHA Challenge card – Blissful Bontanicals, Year Two and Plus One.

Since CHA 2014 is in January, I thought it would be appropriate to make a mini Valentine’s Day card. I did some mirror stamping for the cute turtle and coloured them in with copics.

Love Turtles

And of course, glossy accents to finish off the card.

Love Turtles - Close Up

Happy 4th Anniversary ♥

Supplies:

9 Responses to “Love Turtles”

  1. Shannonn J Says:

    Adorable Pamela! I’m slowly building my little LF collection too – just ordered a few more on Black Friday and just waiting for them to arrived! You can borrow them anytime ;)

  2. Morag Says:

    Isn’t that ”two turtle loves and a partridge in a pear tree” ;)

  3. laurafadora Says:

    so cutie-patootie♥

  4. Lindsay A. Says:

    Sooop adorable Pamela!!!

  5. Katie Brooks Says:

    so very adorable! Love the use of the botanicals seet!

  6. Chan Says:

    Aaawww! This is too cute! The Glossy Accents is a nice touch, too!


  7. adore it love it smiled after I saw it can’t get enough of it. :)

  8. Marlena M Says:

    This is SO PRECIOUS!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 258 other followers

