Home

Project Life – Week 15

April 18, 2014

So excited to dig into my Studio Calico kits this week! This is definitely one of my favourite spreads in my album so far :)

2014-week15

I started the week off with a title card using a little stamp that I carved.

2014-week15-1

I love these thickers from the Office Hours kit. Only complain is that they never include enough ;)

2014-week15-3

I got my first add on – Gertrude – I love using those little alphas that come in the add on.

2014-week15-4

Here is the right side of the spread with pops of pink and red.

2014-week15-2

I love using these alphas to go around the circle label :) Used these awesome cork stickers from the main PL kit.

2014-week15-5

Using up some embellishments from older kits and a sneak peak of a new stamp coming soon (see if you can spot it!)

2014-week15-6

I love this week’s spread so much :D Only problem is I that I can never get them photographed right ^_^”

2 Responses to “Project Life – Week 15”

  1. Shannonn J Says:

    Fabulous, amazing, incredible, awesome, WOW!!!


  2. Oh wow, your pages look absolutely amazing!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 366 other followers

