Home

Project Life – Week 16

April 25, 2014

Happy Friday!  I’m looking forward to the Studio Calico reveal this week :) Also, I have a few projects to complete this week (on top of my weekly spreads).

2014-week16

I wanted to use up those gold star sequins so I scattered them in a trail for my title card.

2014-week16-1

Used up a lot of those puffy dots and enamel dots. Gotta stop hoarding :)

2014-week16-3

I can’t believe there is only one “s” on the sheet of cork alphas :'( I wish they would include more alphas!

2014-week16-4

This was another slow week so most of my photos were from Friday :)

2014-week16-2

It feels like it has been forever since I had a long weekend!

2014-week16-5

And my favourite card of the spread :) I was so excited that it was raining because it meant that I could use this stamp ;)

2014-week16-6

Yay for the weekend!  Let’s get some more crafting done!

One Response to “Project Life – Week 16”

  1. Shannonn J Says:

    How do you manage to keep up?!!! I can barely get a card done these days…and going into withdrawl!!! Another amazing spread, Pamela!!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 366 other followers

