Home

Project Life – Week 17

May 2, 2014

I’m finally finishing up the last bit of my Studio Calico project life kits.

2014-week17

Here, you get to get a sneak of one of my favourite stamp sets ;)

2014-week17-1

I really love this wood veneer from Gertrude. It’s just perfect for Spring!

2014-week17-3

I’m learning on how to use these envelopes that are also included in Gertrude.

2014-week17-4

This is probably one of my favourite spreads! I’m loving all the white spaces and pastel colours!

2014-week17-2

I used the stamp set from Bluegrass and did some stamping in yellow, gold and black. Oh, and of course I had to document my favourite kdrama – it’s really just an excuse for me to print a photo of Lee Pil-Mo :D

2014-week17-5

I cut out that cotton candy from Sugar Rush so that I could overlap the photo a bit. And that big envelope from Gertrude again :)

2014-week17-6

Yay it’s almost weekend! More crafting, more kdrama :D

One Response to “Project Life – Week 17”


  1. Wow, Pamela! I think I’ve said this before, but it’s amazing how each little pocket is like a mini-canvas on its own, where you could enlarge it and it would be an awesome scrapbook page. You’re documenting some great every-day moments, looking forward to seeing more : )


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 299 other followers

