Home

Papertrey Ink: Color Challenge

February 8, 2012

I bought my first two sets of Papertrey Ink stamps from Emily and I love them!  I received my package early in the morning before I left for work, and I just had to bring them to me to work.  I couldn’t wait to stamp so I got off work early (well, on time…) and went home to try out the new goodies.  I pulled out my Stampin’ Up dye ink to see how they work together.  With these stamp sets, I can finally join in the PTI blog hops and anniversary event!  So here is my Day 4 entry:


Used: White cardstock | Stampin’ Up Handsome Hunter | PTI Birthday Basics | Assorted pattern paper | Assorted copics | Martha Stewart brown pen

One Response to “Papertrey Ink: Color Challenge”


  1. So darn cute and colorful! I love it!


Leave a Reply

