Home

CFC #55 – Starry Starry Night

June 4, 2012

Finally a card for CAS-ual Friday! To bling up my card, I used both glitter and rinestones. It was definitely a challenge for me to stamp the stars, glue the glitter stars and rinestones randomly! I was going for a confetti effect before I gave up halfway 😛

Starry Night

Supplies:
Cardstock: PTI (Black, White)
Stamps: PTI (Celebrations) MMS (Blast Off!)
Ink: Impress (Navy, Gypsy Blue, Steel Blue, Blue Sage) PTI (Blueberry Sky, Spring Rain)
Other: PTI (Super Star border die) Martha Stewart (Glitter Set – Lapis) rinestones

10 Responses to “CFC #55 – Starry Starry Night”

  1. Lisa Lara Says:

    Oh my gosh is this ever awesome. I so expect to see this in the winners!

  2. Joyce M. Says:

    This is such a great card. I love how you did the confetti and the bling–just the perfect amount and placement of both. I want to make one of these as a graduation card, since I love it so much and I have no babies in my life right now!

  3. laurafadora Says:

    Fabulous card!

  4. Julie Day Says:

    Fabulous design! Love the blinged stars amongst the stamped ones and a fab color scheme to boot 🙂 Thanks for playing this week at CAS-ual Fridays!

  5. Jenny M Says:

    Love the shower of stars, great design for a new baby card :0)
    Thanks for joining in the fun at CASual Fridays this week :0)
    Jenny x

  6. Pia Says:

    Your card looks really good! Great design!

  7. Aimes Says:

    Fabulous!
    Hugs!
    x

  8. Gayatri Says:

    Awesome card, Pamela! Thanks so much for playing with us @ CAS-ual Friday Challenge 🙂

  9. Suzanne Says:

    The stamping on this is amazing! Thanks for playing at CAS-ual Fridays this week!

  10. Ardyth Says:

    Love this – the way you fit all the stars together! So glad I’m following your blog now!


Leave a Reply

