Home

CFC #63 – Sorry

July 31, 2012

I decided to give CAS-ual Friday Challenge another try. I had recently stamped and cut out the little umbrella from Lawn Fawn’s Plus One but I never got around to using it. Well, this card? It’s just… cute.  And that’s it. It feels like it’s missing something.  But what is it?  These days, I’m very tempted to add layers and layers onto the card.

Sorry

Supplies:
Cardstock: PTI (White)
Stamps: PTI (Background Basics: Circles, Big & Bold Wishes) Lawn Fawn (Plus One) Pape Smooches (Reflection)
Ink: Stampin’ Up (Brilliant Blue, Cool Caribbean, Soft Sky) Impress (Basil) PTI (True Black) Copic (BG10, BG15)
Other: Rinestones (Clear, Blue, Green)

16 Responses to “CFC #63 – Sorry”

  1. shirley-bee Says:

    Ooh, I love this Pamela! I like the bubbles and gems for raindrops.

  2. Ardyth Says:

    Love the use of those dots – and such great colours!

  3. Lauren Says:

    I don’t think it’s missing anything! It’s super adorable! I love that it’s clean and simple. 🙂

    Lauren
    laurenslittlecraftyplace.blogspot.com

  4. Lalo Says:

    This card is sooo cool…I see a winner!!!


  5. Cute card. love those bubbles.

  6. Angie Tieman Says:

    How cute! Love the dots and whimsical feel! Thanks so much for playing along with us this week at CAS-ual Fridays!

  7. Deb Says:

    Perfectly gorgeous the way it is!! So glad you could play along with us this week at CAS-ual Fridays!

  8. Brandi Hall Says:

    Oh my! How cute is this!

  9. Aimes Says:

    So sweet! Don’t you dare add anything to this card – it’s perfect! 😀
    Hugs!
    x


  10. This is absolutely darling! Beautiful design and choice of colours!

  11. Lynn Says:

    Ahh…this is so cute! Love all those bubbles. Wonderful! Thanks so much for playing with us at CAS-ual Fridays!

  12. Virginia Lu Says:

    Oh my Gosh!! This is absolutely DARLING!! Your details, design and little touches are impeccable! Thanks so much for playing with us at CAS-ual Fridays!

  13. Jenny M Says:

    It’s just perfect as it is, I love how you’ve used the sweet little umbrella.
    I love mixing Paper Smooches and Lawn Fawn too :0)
    Jenny x

  14. linda Says:

    I think it’s perfect just the way it is. I love it.


  15. aww this is so adorable…I love that little umbrella…hehe cute


Leave a Reply

