Home

Paper Smooches – More Cyber Cafe

November 21, 2012

Back at Paper Smooches for a card today!

Kim is sharing this simple card on the Paper Smooches blog today featuring the stamps from Cyber Cafe. I love this little mug from the stamp set. Perfect for a little pattern!

Paper Smooches: My Cyber Cafe Release - Close Up

I did a little multi stamping with the mugs in my favorite color combinations, Ripe Avocado, Simply Chartreuse and Harvest Gold. And my favorite “hello” sentiment: http://www.hello.com. Super cute and unique sentiment. I am definitely going to use this a lot!

Paper Smooches: My Cyber Cafe Release

I added a little button for the mug in the middle as a logo.

Hello.com – Supplies

InLinkz.com

10 Responses to “Paper Smooches – More Cyber Cafe”

  1. Tasnim Says:

    Super cute card! Love your simple design and the color combination!

  2. laurafadora Says:

    So cute!

  3. Leigh Penner Says:

    Love this card! Super cute!

  4. Wida Says:

    You are fast becoming one of my favorites. I love everything you do. Cool card, the addition of the button is a sweet touch! Creates texture and interest

  5. Tracy Says:

    love the colors, love the card – a winner 🙂


  6. Super duper cute! The color combination is so fabulous. Love it!


  7. ACK! This is perfect! I just bought this stamp set – and I LOVE your card. It is clean and simple sheeeeeer perfection! Thanks for always sharing such pretty projects. I’m inspired. 🙂

  8. Luanne Says:

    I saw this on Kim’s blog! It’s fabulous!

  9. Virginia Lu Says:

    Super super cute! LOVE that addition of the button! Congrats on the RIC DT! So happy to be on the same team with you and…I can’t wait to be inspired by you, my “little friend” (xiao-peng-yo)!

  10. maria f. Says:

    Love this. The pattern, the colors and the fabulous sentiment.


Leave a Reply

