Home

Picture Perfect: Wedding Congrats

December 29, 2012

I’m in the mood to create some wedding cards these days so this week’s Paper Smooches Sparks Picture Perfect Challenge had the perfect inspirational photo for one. I also wanted to try out the glossy accents that I recently purchased.

Wedding Congrats

Wedding Congrats – Supplies

InLinkz.com

6 Responses to “Picture Perfect: Wedding Congrats”

  1. Wida Says:

    So soft and pretty, glad I already have this set or I would be drooling now!

  2. laurafadora Says:

    So pretty!


  3. Picture perfect, Pamela, picture perfect! Love the leave stamps.


  4. just stunning!!! love the bits of bling and the stamping is perfection. thanks for playing along with the Paper Smooches SPARKS challenge this week.


  5. OH WOW! This is a stunning card–I LOVE the layered stamping and added gems! Fab take on this inspiration photo! THANKS for joining in the fun and playing along with us over at the Paper Smooches SPARKS challenge!!

    Hope you will join in the fun this week–link up any new creation using PS stamps because it’s an ANYTHING GOES challenge;) ❤

  6. Michelle w Says:

    Pamela, I just CASEd this card for Kara’s challenge. Thanks for the inspiration! I can’t believe I didn’t comment before! This card is so drop-dead gorgeous!


Leave a Reply

