Home

Neat & Tangled: A Lot to Say

January 11, 2013

It’s the last day of release week!! I’m back with a card using the new stamp A Lot to Say from Neat & Tangled. I’m definitely going to use this stamp a lot as this is going to save me from a lot drawing 🙂

N&T: A Lot to Say

I’m so glad Danielle made this stamp bigger as this is going to let me make different sizes of speech bubbles. Here’s how I made it:

Bubble Steps

This concludes our January release. Don’t forget to head over to Neat & Tangled blog to enter today’s giveaway – the winner will receive this A Lot to Say stamp set.  This week’s featured stamp sets will be released on January 11 at 8am EST in the shop!

A Lot to Say – Supplies

6 Responses to “Neat & Tangled: A Lot to Say”


  1. What a great tip, Pamela! Thanks for showing us. Love the double word balloon, and that Crate Paper pattern is so fine!

  2. Tasnim Says:

    I like the simplistic design, and I know what you mean about saving time drawing…discovering stamps, punches and dies saved me a lot of drawing and cutting 🙂 great way to personalize the stamp by the way!

  3. Laurie W. Says:

    This is so cute! What a fun idea! I love how you made it smaller!!

  4. Virginia Lu Says:

    Hiiiii ! This is so cool! I would never think of making them in different sizes! You are one smart cookie, Pamela!

  5. Taheerah Says:

    I love how you altered the size of the speech bubble, very clever! The patterned bubble is the perfect foil for those glittery letters!


Leave a Reply

