Home

CFC #88 – Love Letters

January 31, 2013

Hellooooo!!  What a coincidence! The last time I was a guest at CAS-ual Fridays was for CFC#77 and 11 CFCs later, I’m honored to be able to guest design with them again!

cfc88

I had several ideas for this challenge this time, but at the last minute, I decided to go with this card 🙂 Recently, I’ve been stamping, coloring and cutting a lot of these cute envelopes.  It’s a cute way to dress up this little stamp!

Love Letters

The other card that I made (but decided to not submit it) was a simple one layer card stamped in letters. Lots and lots of letters.

Love Letters

Do join us at CAS-ual Fridays for a chance to win a $25 gift certificate to Ellen Hutson!

Love Letters – Supplies

9 Responses to “CFC #88 – Love Letters”

  1. Taheerah Says:

    Fun cards Pamela! I love the fun element on the first one but I really love that second one!!

  2. Virginia Lu Says:

    I love BOTH of your cards, Pamela! Each one of them is oh.so.lovely!! So glad that you join us at CAS-ual Fridays again! Congrats, you rock star!


  3. Not one but TWO awesome cards!! It’s so good to have you getting inky with us this week! Thanks for your awesome inspiration 🙂

  4. Olga Says:

    The love letter card is just super!! It simply says it all!


  5. Love that “love letter”! So cute.

  6. Mackie Says:

    Your love letter card is wonderful! I love everything about it!!!

  7. donna mikasa Says:

    Such fun cards, Pamela–love that little envie!


  8. Really love both of your cards!! The masked letters are so fun and colorful. Great guest DT post : )


  9. Congratulations.. 🙂 Both your cards are beautiful and I love making CAS cards a lot.. Keep rocking!!


Leave a Reply

