Home

say CHEESE

February 14, 2013

I love cameras. Instax. Instagram. DSLR. Polaroid. All of them! I was so happy when Moxie Fab World had a Camera Craze Challenge! I have 4 camera stamps, 3 polaroid frame stamps and I’m still craving for more!

So here is a quick card for the challenge!

say CHEESE

Here is the close up of a very simple one-layer camera card. I’m absolutely in love with these colors!

say CHEESE - Close Up

say CHEESE – Supplies:
Cardstock: PTI (White)
Stamps: Mama Elephant (We Click, Basic Borders)
Ink: Impress (Chamomile, Peach, Mango, Mojito) Amuse Studio (Pumpkin, Lichen, Fern, Grass) PTI (True Black)

26 Responses to “say CHEESE”

  1. taheerah Says:

    Love it Pamela! A perfect example of how to modernise a classic/vintage image!!


  2. That diamond plaid is so delish! Loooove the design of your card, Pamela!

  3. Tasnim Says:

    Beautiful! Love those colors! And love the way you stamped everything!

  4. maria f. Says:

    Coolio! That card is alive, Pamela!

  5. laurafadora Says:

    OMG, I LOVE YOUR STRIPES!!!


  6. LOVE this! Beautifully done.

  7. Jingle Says:

    What an AWESOME card! I love this!

  8. Marlena M Says:

    I love this…such a fun look!

  9. donna mikasa Says:

    Love your unique plaid pattern–yummy colors, too!

  10. Virginia Lu Says:

    LOVE this! I can tell this is YOUR kind of challenge! Hope to see more πŸ™‚

  11. Kathy Mc Says:

    Your beautiful choice of colors for the stripes/plaid you created really create the perfect backdrop for your camera. A CAS one-layer card to die for, Pam!


  12. oooooooooo…Really cool! Fantastic job!


  13. Looks so artistic, I love your stripe background!

  14. JQi Says:

    cheesypretty! i Love the colours!

  15. Glenda J Says:

    WOW! Love this bold CAS card!

  16. Helen F. Says:

    LOVE the plaid effect you created on this fun CAS camera card, Pamela

  17. Shannon J Says:

    Your cards are AMAZING Pamela – and I don’t just mean this one!! They are ALL incredible. You have a natural ability for art and it shines through in your cards. There are so many little things you think of that have such huge impact. Thank you so much for sharing and inspiring!

  18. Tasnim Says:

    Hey Pamela, I just gave the Liebster Blog award. Come by my blog to grab the badge πŸ™‚

  19. lostinpaper Says:

    WOW! This totally packs a punch, I adore those colours too.

  20. ejoym Says:

    Very nice! I love the color strips over your stamp πŸ™‚ Great card!

  21. Jacquie Says:

    Terrific CAS design – love the color palette!

  22. carol Says:

    Wow! After your 10 Minute Dash post, I took a journey to some of your other cards and posts. What a feast for the eyes, and a jolt for the inspiration! Your artwork is stunning – and this little number: eye-candy! This will be an ‘entry to contend with’ in the Moxie Fab challenge for sure. Your creative flair is delightful; so glad you share it so generously with us. As a newcomer to card-making, I see much to learn from your ‘takes’ on things. As for camera stamps – none in my collection – but your card has me thinking….
    Have a wonderful day!
    carol

  23. Ange Kelly Says:

    Love everything about this card!

  24. Cath Says:

    Hey Pamela! Thanks for linking this up to the Camera Craze Challenge in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun! πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

