Home

Neat & Tangled: On the Strip 2

March 5, 2013

releaselogo

It’s March and not only is Spring coming, but Neat & Tangled is also releasing three stamp sets this month. For all those who loved On the Strip, we’re back with On the Strip 2!

I used one of the thicker strips and stamped it four times in pink, gold, orange and yellow with a banner and sentiment from Party Dots.

N&T: On the Strip 2

For my second card, I used the woodgrain strip in gold and brown for the bottom of the card. I then stamped the bird from My Heart Sings.

N&T: On the Strips 2

Let’s Celebrate – Supplies:
Cardstock: PTI (white)
Stamps: Neat & Tangled (On the Strip 2, Party Dots)
Ink: PTI (True Black, Berry Sorbet, Orange Zest, Summer Sunrise) Brilliance (Galaxy Gold)

xoxo – Supplies:
Cardstock: PTI (white)
Stamps: Neat & Tangled (On the Strip 2, My Heart Sings)
Ink: PTI (Dark Chocolate, True Black, Pure Poppy, Berry Sorbet) Brilliance (Galaxy Gold)

7 Responses to “Neat & Tangled: On the Strip 2”

  1. Samantha M Says:

    your xoxo card took my breath away!! how did you get that look with the bird? is it popped up? in love! and i can’t stop looking!

  2. Kathy Mc Says:

    Both cards are awesome. Love the simplicity of the CAS. Congrats on your publication in Card Creations! Love seeing familiar names & faces from blogland and PTI’s Forum. WTG, Pam!

  3. Virginia Lu Says:

    Oh my!! These are drop dead gorgeous, Pamela! You rock with these new stamps!!!!! I am in awe of the 2nd card especially! I love how you fussy cut the bird image! It’s simply brilliant!

  4. Taheerah Says:

    Love these Pamela! The colours on your first card are awesome, and I love the woodgrain on your second card!

  5. Leigh Penner Says:

    Great cards, Pamela!
    I just saw your name on the Paper Crafts Connection blog today– congratulations on the publication!

  6. elena Says:

    you are a whiz with an exacto knife! that bird is brilliant!

  7. Jen Rzasa Says:

    I love your cutting on the second card…incredible!


Leave a Reply

