Home

CFC #99 – Birthday Numbers

April 18, 2013

It has been a long time since I had some craft time to myself this week. I’ve been so busy with school that I pretty much disappeared aside from some scheduled posts. I’m so happy to finally be able to post for CAS-ual Fridays Challenge! This challenge will last two weeks so there’s plenty of time for everyone to get their projects in!

cfc99

I used CFC’s Breathe stamp set and stamped a background in some bright colors. I die cut the middle with Papertrey Ink’s Number Time Trio and stamped a simple sentiment underneath.

Birthday Numbers

The numbers don’t show up as well as I had originally planned, but I do like the simpleness of the card!

I hope you will join the fun along with us this week as the fabulous prize that is up for grabs is a $45 gift certificate to CAS-ual Fridays Stamp!

17 Responses to “CFC #99 – Birthday Numbers”

  1. Greta H Says:

    Have to play along this week(s) for sure! Your card is ingenious–so unique & eye-catching!


  2. Awesome design. I love how those die cut numbers look!

  3. Virginia Lu Says:

    Gorgeous inking and diecutting that packs a PUNCH! Love it!

  4. taheerah Says:

    Awesome design Pamela!! The placement of the colours is superb and I love what you did with that die!!

  5. Sara Mac Says:

    LOVE this card Pamela! Perfect in every way.

  6. Tasnim Says:

    Wow! What an awesome awesome card!!! Perfect Birthday card 🙂


  7. looove your card 🙂 🙂 ♥


  8. I love this!! So gorgeous!

  9. Sue McRae Says:

    Fabulous design.

  10. Sybrina K Says:

    Hi, Pamela.

    What a fabulous card! Love the bold colors and simplicity of the design.

    Thanks so much for the kind comments you left at Scrapping with Purpose.

  11. Kathy Mc Says:

    I like that the numbers are more subtle ~ it’s gorgeous!


  12. I LOVE your card, it’s just loaded with dimension and such a great sense of style!

  13. alice wertz Says:

    simply fabulous! you are amazing, Pamela! i adore your work and thanks for the inspiration!

  14. Sylvia Says:

    Fab Birthday card with a great combination of stamps and dies! Wonderful!
    Sylvia xx

  15. Leigh Penner Says:

    This is so cool, Pamela! I love it!

  16. Rhonda H Says:

    This is a fabulous card. Putting this one in my inspiration file.


Leave a Reply

