Home

DAEBAK!

April 26, 2013

Hehehe…. I’ve been keeping this a secret, but if you follow the news on PaperCrafts Connection, you’ll know that I was one of the lucky winners for the Stamping Royalty 2013 Contest!!

And in the same category as my WCMD win – Love!

So here’s a thank you card to express my gratitude to the PaperCrafts team for choosing my card!

I made a very simple card stamped with Paper Smooches Alphadot in five languages. I then added some glossy accents in all the little holes.

Thanks Gift Set - Card

Of course, a single card would be too plain so I made a few more into a gift set! I made a box out of some clear cardstock and decorated the front with some stamping and a simple tag.

Thanks Gift Set

Here is a close up of the envelopes and some stickers made with Papertrey Ink’s Postmark stamp set included in the gift set for some fun customization.

Thanks Gift Set - Close Up

ETA: Joining Moxie Fab World’s 350 Cards & Gift: Card Set Challenge

17 Responses to “DAEBAK!”


  1. YAY!!!! SO VERY EXCITED FOR YOU!!!

    Kelly

    ________________________________

  2. Sarah Moerman Says:

    Whoo hoo! Big congrats!

  3. Joni Says:

    Congratulations Pamela!

  4. terisplace Says:

    YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!
    Super duper big congrats!!!!!!

    Teri

  5. Jen Rzasa Says:

    YAY PAMELA!! I’m so happy that we are winners together! πŸ™‚ Congrats!

  6. Chunyuan Says:

    Big congratulations!

  7. Leigh Ann baird Says:

    Congrats!!

  8. melaniadeasy Says:

    Congrats!!! Love your creations πŸ™‚

  9. Mary-Anne V. Says:

    congrats …wonderful card set.

  10. Cristina Says:

    Yay, Pamela!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So happy for you. Just one more reason you’re awesome.

  11. StephInOK Says:

    Kudos Pamela! You are so talented and is well deserved!!!

  12. katie brooks Says:

    CONGRATULATIONS! A dream come true I am sure! I am happy to be an honorable mention, didn’t think I would even get close to that!

    I love this card, so simple and so perfect!

  13. Elena Says:

    Big hugs and congratulations to you! You deserve it!
    This set of cards is so cute! And what a nice addition with the tag and handmade stickers!

  14. taheerah Says:

    What an awesome set!! And congrats on your win – I can’t wait to see the card in print!!

  15. Jacquie Says:

    Terrific CAS bright & cheerful set of cards!

  16. Lisa Says:

    What a CUTE set of cards!! congrats on your win too πŸ˜‰

  17. Cath Says:

    Hey Pamela! Thanks for linking this up to the Card Set Challenge in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun! πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

