Home

CFC 100 – Happy 100th!

May 2, 2013

We are back again with another 2 week CAS-ual Friday Challenge. This week, we are celebrating CAS-ual Friday’s 2nd birthday and 100th challenge with one of the top 10 challenges of all time: Tic Tac Toe! Choose a row and play!

cfc100

I decided to go for: polka dotssquare cardbirthday with my favorite kitty stamp. I used some twine to border the card and to make a bow for my kitty’s dress.

It's Your Birthday!

Do join the fun along with us this week as we have TEN prizes up for grabs – a winner, 4 VIPs and 5 contenders including gift certificates to Ellen Hutson and CAS-ual Fridays!

It’s Your Birthday – Supplies:
Cardstock: PTI (white)
Stamps: My Cute Stamp (Cat’s Meow) Wplus9 (Written on Ribbon)
Ink: PTI (True Black)
Others: My Mind’s Eye (Enamel Dot)

5 Responses to “CFC 100 – Happy 100th!”

  1. Jean Says:

    Could not be cuter! Just ordered that stamp set as I have a “cat card” enthusiast for whom I make cards.

  2. Virginia Lu Says:

    Aw…is all I need to say. LOVE it!

  3. SylviaB Says:

    Super cute and great coloring!
    Sylvia xx

  4. Sybrina K Says:

    Adorable! Love the combination of the blue/green dot paper with the brown/tan kitty. The kitty’s bow is an extra cute touch.

  5. taheerah Says:

    Sooo cute. Always love seeing your cat creations. 🙂 I bet you would doodle some great cat manga stamps!!


Leave a Reply

