Home

CFC 104 – Love • Admire • Respect

June 6, 2013

Welcome back to another week of CAS-ual Friday Challenge! This week, we’ll be looking at Flags and Banners, so get inky with those stamps, dies or just any banners and flags!

CFC104

Since my mom was in Hong Kong during Mother’s Day, I wanted to take this chance to make up for the card. I had already given her a present before she left but what’s a gift without a card?

I stamped the flower from Pretty Momma and coloured it using whatever copics I have. I really like the effect of glossy accents so I applied a thick coat on just the flower petals.

love • admire • respect

Play along with us this week as the winner will win a $25 gift certificate to Ellen Hutson!

Grats – Supplies:
Cardstock: PTI (white) Dear Lizzy (5th & Frolic) Michaels (Vellum)
Stamps: Paper Smooches (Pretty Momma)
Ink: Versafine (Onyx Black) Copics (Assorted)
Others: Rangers (Glossy Accents)

6 Responses to “CFC 104 – Love • Admire • Respect”

  1. Jingle Says:

    Wow! Absolutely gorgeous card!

  2. Joyce M. Says:

    This is so pretty–the glossy accents look really great.

  3. Sylvia Says:

    Gorgeous card, Pamela! Love the Glossy Accents effect on the petals!!!
    Sylvia xx

  4. katie brooks Says:

    Love this card so much! The gloss is an amazing touch!

  5. Elena Says:

    This card is very beautiful! Love your idea with gloss accents!

  6. Winifred Says:

    Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve visited this web site before but
    after browsing through many of the posts I realized it’s new to me.

    Anyways, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll
    be book-marking it and checking back frequently!


Leave a Reply

