Home

CFC 106 – Happy Birthday

June 20, 2013

Welcome back to another week of  CAS-ual Friday Challenge! I’ve been looking forward to this Friday after draining all my energy out at work on Tuesday.

CFC106

I got some new stamps from My Cute Stamps and used their Puppy Pals stamp set for the main focus.

Happy Birthday!

I applied a thick coat of glossy accents to the balloons and popped it up on foam tape, leaving a little bit over the top of the card.

Play along with us this week as the winner will win a stamp set from CAS-ual Fridays!

Supplies

9 Responses to “CFC 106 – Happy Birthday”

  1. laurafadora Says:

    I’m mesmerized by your balloons!!! Amazing!

  2. Lindsay A. Says:

    A-dorable Pamela! LOVE your coloring and this adorable scene!

  3. Carol L Says:

    Ohmygosh, what a CUTE card! I love that floating doggie! It reminds me of the parade in NYC with all the character balloons!

  4. Lyndal Says:

    This guy is so CUTE!!! Fab card!

  5. Virginia Lu Says:

    LOVE everything about this! How FUN!!

  6. Elena Says:

    This is so cute! I LOVE the scene you created!


  7. This is AMAZING!! I love the FUN Design and your take on this weeks challenge!! THANKS so much for playing along with us over on the Paper Smooches SPARKS Challenge Blog and I hope you’ll play along again next week!! Have a Fabulous Week!! 😉


  8. Super cute, Pamela! I love everything about this!

  9. katie brooks Says:

    soooooooo cute and perfect!


Leave a Reply

