Home

Summer Card Camp 2 & Giveaway

June 26, 2013

Summer Card Camp 2 is here and I’m part of it!!!!

Join your Online Card Classes Summer Camp counselors—Kristina Werner, Jennifer McGuire, and friends (including me!)—for a three-week adventure packed with cardmaking ideas! Each day, you’ll discover a new way to have fun with your cardmaking supplies, whether we’re exploring a color combo, transforming a design sketch, or learning a new technique together. 

Summer Card Camp 2 includes designs from over 40 guest artists (yay!), lively videos, PDFs containing step-by-step instructions, shopping discounts, and loads of giveaways! Plus, you’ll have lifetime access to all of the class content—talk about making that summertime feeling last! Summer Card Camp 2 runs July 8-29. 

Sign up now for only $35!

And of course, a sneak peek of my project:

scc2 sneak peek - pamela

And you know what’s even more awesome? I have a spot to giveaway! Leave me a comment here by midnight PST tonight and I’ll draw a winner tomorrow 🙂

69 Responses to “Summer Card Camp 2 & Giveaway”

  1. Stacey Says:

    This class sounds awesome! Thanks for the chance to win!

  2. Terri (blindstamper) Says:

    I would love to win a spot in class. Their classes are great.


  3. This would be fabulous! THanks so much for the chance!!!

  4. Pam Sparks Says:

    congrats! I’d love to win! Thx for the chance!

  5. Michelle W Says:

    Wow, Pamela! Fabulous news that you are a part of Summer Card Camp! I’d love to win a spot!

  6. yiming Says:

    Sounds soooo exciting!! I’d love to be a part of this class.

  7. Barbara T Says:

    Summer camp for the crafter. Sounds great. Would love to win

  8. carefreecreations Says:

    I would love to attend this class – thank you for the opportunity!

  9. Gina E Says:

    I love the colors for your project! Sounds like a great class – I loved the one last year, so I’m sure it will be! Thank you for the chance to win a spot!

  10. Betty Sue Says:

    I love your sneak peak!! Thanks for a chance to win!!!


  11. I would LOVE to take this class! Thanks for the chance to win a spot in it!

  12. Flubidoo Says:

    Your project looks so cool! Would love to take this class – thanks for the chance to win 😉

  13. mari49 Says:

    What a great way to enjoy the summer…crafting.yaaaay. thanks

  14. Meghan Says:

    I love your style Pamela….it will be fun to see what you’ve cooked up for the class!

  15. Barb Says:

    Oh, my! That sneak peek looks gorgeous! Thank you for the chance to win a spot in class!

  16. Melissa S. Says:

    Would love to win a spot in this amazing class! Thanks for the chance to win!

  17. Anso Says:

    Thanks for a great giveaway! 🙂

  18. suemcrae Says:

    Colorful sneak peek…can’t wait for class to begin!

  19. Ashley Y. Says:

    Nice sneak peek of the card! Thanks for the giveaway!

  20. nadegedunand Says:

    Thanks so much for the chance to win. Looks fantastic

  21. Kris in Alaska Says:

    I love these card classes and get so inspired while being a part of them! Hope I win it! Thanks!

  22. Jingle Says:

    I would SO love to take this class! It looks like it’s going to ROCK!

  23. Jess M Says:

    Sounds fun!! Thanks for the chance to win 🙂

  24. Amy R Says:

    Love these classes! Thanks for the chance to win!

  25. Carrie C Says:

    Love the sneak peek. Can’t wait for class to begin!

  26. Priya Shah Says:

    Loved the sneak peek. Would love to win the giveaway class.:)

  27. Lisa L Says:

    this sounds great!


  28. Thanks for the chance to win!

  29. Cat C Says:

    Love those sneak peak colors and the dots! Would love a seat.

  30. cardsnchocs Says:

    What pretty colours! Thanks for the chance! Ger x

  31. Jackie Says:

    There are so many awesome teachers in this class – I would love to win a spot!

  32. Lonnie Kay Trader Says:

    Thank you for the chance to try to win.!

  33. Jayell Says:

    This class looks fantastic. Thanks for the chance to win

  34. Miriam Prantner Says:

    Sounds like such a fun class! Thanks for the chance to win!

  35. Wendy G. Says:

    What a cute sneak peek! I’d be thrilled to win a spot in this class.

  36. Josiane Says:

    I would love to win a spot – their most recent class (His and Hers) was my first on their website. I have been so impressed.

    Thanks for the giveaway and have a great day!

  37. Tam Says:

    TY for the chance to win. And love the butterflies.

  38. Donna U Says:

    Thank you for the giveaway! Looking forward to class

  39. Jennifer H Says:

    I’d love the chance to win! Thank you for sharing your projects. 🙂

  40. Elena Says:

    Thank you for the chance to win! Looking forward to this fantastic summer class!

  41. sheryl262 Says:

    Can’t wait for class to start! Pretty peek; will be able to see the rest soon! Love these classes, thanks for the chance. 💌

  42. Dana D. Says:

    Great sneak peak, I would love to win a spot in this class. Thanks for the awesome giveaway chance.

  43. Lorraine M Says:

    I would really love a chance to take this class!

  44. rkokes Says:

    those butterflies in your sneak are super cute! would LOVE to win a spot in this class!!!!

  45. Kim R. Says:

    Cute sneak! I’d love to win a spot in class!


  46. The class sounds awesome! Thanks for the chance to win!

  47. Donna B Says:

    The class sounds wonderful I would love to win!!

  48. Kristen Foreman Says:

    Thanks for the chance to win! I love these classes!

  49. annheidel Says:

    Sounds fun! Thanks for the chance to win.

  50. jennyfer26 Says:

    Fun!!! Fun!!! I would love to win a spot please.

  51. Tricia Says:

    Would love to win a spot in this class!!

  52. Shurla Says:

    Never tried an online class, would love to win!

  53. Chris E Says:

    I have taken a few other Online Card Classes – and they are the bomb! I would REALLY LOVE to win a this class!! THANK YOU for the opportunity! You guys are the best 🙂 I ❤ you!

  54. Priscilla Joseph Says:

    I would love to win a spot in your class. I took the last 2 classes and loved them!

  55. stefanihunt Says:

    Thank you so much for the chance to win a spot in this awesome class. x

  56. Poorvi Says:

    Would loove to win this class to keep me busy these holidays as we are not going anywhere. Thanks for a chance to win

  57. Chunyuan Says:

    congrats on being part of the fun class. Thanks for the chance to win.

  58. Joyce M. Says:

    Fab sneak peek. Thanks for the chance to win a spot in the class.

  59. sue Says:

    Can’t wait to see the rest of the card;

  60. Cindi L. Says:

    I’m liking the colors in your sneak peek. Thanks for the chance to win a spot!

  61. Sue D Says:

    Love these classes–thanks for the chance!

  62. Lizzie T Says:

    Love your peek! Love to win a spot!

  63. Kim M Says:

    I LOVE summer camp and would love to win a spot! Thanks for the chance!

  64. priya mohan Says:

    Would love to win a spot in the class. Thanks

  65. Lucia Ardon Says:

    What an AWESOME opportunity!!! I would love to win a spot in this class!

  66. Debra HH Says:

    I absolutely love these classes! So happy you are teaching…I like your style. Good luck to all!

  67. Anonymous Says:

    I love your card classes, so inspirational

  68. aknancy Says:

    I love these classes…have taken almost all of them…
    I may be too late to sign up for the giveaway..
    but if not…. pick me, pick me : )
    thank you for the opportunity


  69. Love all their classes – thanks for the chance!


Leave a Reply

