Home

CFC 107 – I Quite Like You

June 27, 2013

Welcome back to another week of CAS-ual Friday Challenge with the Hunger Games! This week, we will be using arrows in our CAS projects. Remember to visit the blog for more inspiration from the DT!

CFC107

I wanted to use those adorable Simon Says Hearts again so I die cut a medium sized heart from some bazzill cardstock and applied a coat of glossy accents. I then adhered that over a stamped arrow onto the cardbase and finished it off with a sentiment.

I Quite Like You

Very simple, lots of white spaces, not much dimensionals, but I love it ♥

Play along with us this week as the winner will win a $25 gift certificate to Simon Says Stamp!

Supplies:

4 Responses to “CFC 107 – I Quite Like You”

  1. Virginia Lu Says:

    Oh… I quite like this card. a lot!

  2. Sylvia Says:

    ohhhh… love it! It’s absolutely PERFECT in it’s simplicity!!!
    Sylvia xx

  3. Jingle Says:

    This is super cute!

  4. Leigh Penner Says:

    I love this card– it’s so sweet!


Leave a Reply

