Home

CFC 113 – Sepia

August 29, 2013

Welcome to another CAS-ual Friday Challenge!! This will be my last challenge with them and it has been an amazing term. But I know there are some very talented designers joining CAS-ual Fridays who will inspire you all!

CFC110

This challenge will be using kraft to create a feminine card. Can you believe I ran out of kraft cardstock?? This little piece here was the only piece of kraft cardstock I had left!

For my card, I die cut a circle and filled the bottom edge with flowers and leaves using a sepia color scheme. I finished the card off with a simple “thanks” sentiment to express my gratitude to Michele and the CAS-ual Fridays Challenge team.

Sepia Thanks

Play along with us and the winner will win a $25 gift certificate to CAS-ual Fridays Stamps!

Supplies:

12 Responses to “CFC 113 – Sepia”

  1. michellezerull Says:

    This is a beautiful card. I love the colors and composition. So pretty!


  2. How cool that you kept this all neutral! I’ll miss you on the design team, Pamela, so sad to see you go!!

  3. Virginia Lu Says:

    How lovely and gorgeous, Pamela!! I will miss seeing your CAS-ual Fridays creations! Lucky for us, you are continue creating stunning projects!

  4. paperella Says:

    Love this, Pamela! You will be missed in the team!

  5. Ann Says:

    How gorgeous is this – never thought of using sepia tones with my favourite floral set (this one!).


  6. Really gorgeous, Pamela! I love how you used these sepia tones!

  7. Tasnim Says:

    oh my, this is so SO Gorgeous!! Love it!

  8. Anni Says:

    Wow, your card is amazing! Love the stamp set in these colors!
    Anni

  9. Shannonn J Says:

    What??? I just realized I wasn’t following you?!! Man, I can’t believe it!! Well, plan for this afternoon now is to catch up on EVERYTHING I’ve missed! Gorgeous card – will miss your Casual Friday posts, but looking forward to seeing your posts now that I’m bloglovin’ you! (still smacking my head that I’m just realizing this now!). Love all you do!


  10. Love this card, great layout!


  11. I love the fresh florals in those colours–beautiful!

  12. taheerah Says:

    What I love most about this is the colour scheme Pamela – I know that the challenge was that, but this card is still so unexpected! Perfect tones, gorgeous results!

    Thank you so much for your kind words of late. You really have no idea how much it means to me. *hugs*


Leave a Reply

