Home

August AEI♥U Challenge

August 30, 2013

Hah! Once again, I prove myself I’m not too good with sketches. I just received my Simon Says Stamp package with one of my favorite Avery Elle’s stamp. Love this adorable balloon dog!

AEIU Challenge Sketch 1308I stamped the balloon in Delicata Gold Ink. If you don’t have any gold ink, I would recommend this one because this one is very gold. It’s a gorgeous gold ♥

Birthday Animal

 

Finished the card off with a washi tape border, vellum bubble behind the balloon and some matching enamel dots.

6 Responses to “August AEI♥U Challenge”

  1. Joni Says:

    Love this Pamela! love how you incorporated the gold ink on the balloon dog…pretty 🙂


  2. So cute! I love that vellum speech bubble in the background and that gold ink is pretty!!

  3. michellezerull Says:

    Lovely!

  4. taheerah Says:

    Gorgeous card Pamela! The colour scheme is so rich and elegant!!

  5. Lindsay A. Says:

    This is sooo fun Pamela!


Leave a Reply

