Home

Neat & Tangled: Merry & Bright

September 13, 2013

septrelease

I can’t believe we are at the end of release week already!! Neat & Tangled is bringing you one last Christmas set with some of my favorite sentiments – Merry & Bright.

This set certainly can be used for things other than Christmas like I did in my project life spread.

PL - Week 34 - Close 2

Close up of the filler card. I stamped the sentiment in black onto the vellum and colored the banner in white on the back. This would make sure that I don’t color on or out of the lines.

PL - Week 34

Using A Lot to Say for both my filler and journalling .

PL - Week 34 - Close 1

I can’t to use this set of stamps for my December Daily this year!!!

Are you a giveaway winner? Head over to Neat & Tangled’s blog to see if you are a winner!

All the stamps that we are showcasing this week will be released on September 13 at 8am EST in the shop!

5 Responses to “Neat & Tangled: Merry & Bright”

  1. Shannonn J Says:

    Love this! Project Life is SUCH a fantastic way to capture so many of the big things…and the little things that we might otherwise forget 🙂 Now, if I could only get myself organized enough to do it! ha ha! We must live very close to each other – I remember doing soccer drills at Diefenbaker when I was a kid!

  2. Shannonn J Says:

    Would love to meet up sometime too! I actually grew up in Ladner but live in South Surrey now, really close to White Rock 🙂

  3. Shannonn J Says:

    So close! I actually lived in Steveston right before I moved out here for six years. Email me anytime – ssjones925@gmail.com

  4. Chan Says:

    Nicely crafted, Pamela! Love your use of the speech bubbles and your label maker — and how you coloured the back of the banner. Your handwriting is unbelievably neat — it looks like a font! 🙂


Leave a Reply

