Home

Runway Inspired Challenge #47

November 4, 2013

Hello!!! Runway Inspired is back this week with another bright and bold picture!

ric#45

RIC-47source: style.com

I decided to put my focus on the model’s top.  I stamped some flowers and leaves onto just the top part of my white card base with a dot of glossy accents in the centres of each flower.  I finished it off with a sentiment that overlaps the flowers and leaves just a little bit.

Tip: I overlapped the sentiment a little bit so that the sentiment would not look like it’s floating in mid air.  This way, the sentiment would “tie in” to the rest of the card.

Special DayAga | Jen | Joni | Nina | Tasnim | Virginia | Wida

Play along this week for a chance to win a gift certificate to Simon Says Stamp!

I will be linking this card up to Simon Says Wednesday Challenge!

Supplies:

7 Responses to “Runway Inspired Challenge #47”

  1. Shannon J Says:

    You’ve knocked my socks off again Pamela! So clean so beautiful!

  2. Tasnim Says:

    Simply gorgoeus!! Great tip too 🙂

  3. Lindsay A. Says:

    Perfection Pamela! LOVE how you focused on the models top! What a gorgeous card!

  4. Jen Rzasa Says:

    Beautiful card! Your sentiment tip is perfect too- I love the composition of this one!

  5. Debby4000 Says:

    Love your brilliant CAS card.
    Thank you for joining us at Simon Says Stamp Wednesday challenge.
    luv
    Debby

  6. Cath Says:

    What a gorgeous card, Pamela! 🙂

    I wanted to stop by and thank you for the lovely comment you left on my final Moxie Fab World blog post. I had such an incredibly good time in the Moxie Fab World, and I’m *so glad* I got to know you there! Hugs and loves to you, my moxie talented friend! 🙂


Leave a Reply

