Home

Paper Smooches December Projects

December 20, 2013

Hello! I have some Paper Smooches projects to share today!

The first card uses the adorable Heart dies. I think this is my favorite card from this release!  I blended the ink on a piece of scrap cardstock and die cut lots of tiny hearts.  I then arranged them in a circle and stitched them in place.

Paper Smooches - Hearts Dies

My next card uses the Always & Forever dies and the Sweet Hearts stamps.  I first stamped the heart and arrow onto the card base, then once again on the ampersand die cut.  I then lined up the ampersand and adhered it in place.

This card uses my favorite stamp from this release along with its coordinating dies. I just love this polaroid camera!

Paper Smooches - Click Icon Dies

I used the Border 2 Dies for this card and die cut a piece of cardstock. I stamped the sentiment, masked it and blended a rainbow of ink on top.

Paper Smooches - Border 2 Dies

3 Responses to “Paper Smooches December Projects”


  1. Wow, I’m so impressed with your circle of hearts, it’s perfectly placed! And sewn!! Also a big fan of your “you & I” card. They’re all fab!

  2. wida Says:

    You know how I feel.about that first card ..it’s one of my favorite cards of 2014. All the projects are fabulous!

  3. Shannonn J Says:

    Love them all! Merry Christmas!!!


Leave a Reply

