Home

Paper Smooches January Projects

January 4, 2014

Hello Saturday! I have a lot of Paper Smooches die projects to share today! First up, I’d like to share my Project Life spreads.

I used a combination of the Cardbooking and Documenting dies as well as the coordinating stamps – Captured Moments and Documented stamps.

Pamela - PL Page (2)

The other side for week 52:

Pamela - PL Page (3)

I love this little tab die from Cardbooking! Just the right size for a little bit of journalling!

Pamela - PL Page (3) Close Up

The next card uses the adorable Snowman dies. I was playing around with the placement of the snowman and when I flipped the head and body around, I realize how adorable this came out to be!

Paper Smooches - Snowman Dies

My last card is a shaker card using the new Scalloped Circle dies.

Supplies:

4 Responses to “Paper Smooches January Projects”


  1. So smart!! Your upside down snowman is so whimsical and entirely not upside-down-looking! Love your collection of glitter snow against the scallop frame, and of course you know I always enjoy your PL spreads. Neat tabs!

  2. Taheerah Says:

    Such a wonderful variety of projects Pamela! My favourite without a doubt is that ‘Season’s Greetings’ snowman card – turning the die upside down was a stroke of brilliance!!


  3. love seeing your PL! that is really fun!

  4. Morag Says:

    Love the PL pages. I have a few questions about some of the things you used and wondered if you could let me know more about them. I presume you just shaded the cards yourself by masking and blending on the ink? (they look amazing btw!!), but wondered about the days of the week (a die?) and the other card with ‘remember how…’, which I am guessing you used letter dies for? Thanks.


Leave a Reply

