Home

Paper Smooches – January Blog Hop

January 30, 2014

It’s Pep Rally week and we are here today to share a sampling of the Paper Smooches February release with you!  FOUR new stamps and EIGHT new dies will be available to purchase at 12:01am, Eastern time…on February 1st.  There will be an Anniversary celebration at the Paper Smooches blog on February 1st, so please stop by and celebrate with us!  You will find our new releases HERE

To add extra fun to our blog hop…we are offering up a prize!

  • FOUR winners will be chosen at RANDOM from any of the design team blogs and the PS Blog
  • The prize – a $25. gift code to choose what you like at the PS online store.
  • Just leave a comment on any of the design team blogs listed below or the PS blog for your chance to win!  (you do not need to comment on all blogs to qualify but it increases your changes)
  • You have until midnight MT on Sunday, February 2nd to leave a comment.
  • Please check the Paper Smooches blog on Monday, February 3rd to see if you are one of the FOUR lucky winners.

Ashley Marcu
Betsy Veldman
Emily Leiphart
Erin Lincoln
Heidi Van Laar
JJ Bolton
Kalyn Kepner
Karolyn Loncon
Kim Kesti
Laura Bassen
Laurie Schmidlin
Mou Saha
Pamela Ho
Summer Fullerton
Teri Anderson

To increase your chances of winning:

  • Tell us that you Facebooked about our blog hop
  • Tell us that you Tweeted about our hop
  • Tell us that you posted on your blog about our blog hop

(which means that you have up to three extra chances to win on each blog)

I used the Party Posse stamp and coordinating dies (yay!) No more fussy cutting those adorable animals again 🙂 The card base is a sneak of the stitched die and the flower is a sneak of the Calico flowers dies.

Paper Smooches - Party Posse Dies

181 Responses to “Paper Smooches – January Blog Hop”

  1. Cris G. Says:

    So very sweet, Pamela. I love the little critter holding the flower!

  2. Kathy Says:

    Love the stitch die!

  3. muggie04 Says:

    Your card is SOOOO cute! Happy to hear about the new dies.

  4. Deanna Morgan Says:

    This is so cute! Yah on no more cutting! And love the stitched look! I’m excited about this release!

  5. laurafadora Says:

    I can’t even handle how cute this little guy is holding that flower….can’t take it!

  6. barbcccc Says:

    Love that little critter!


  7. This is so cute! Love the tiny card! 🙂


  8. I shared the blog hop on Facebook. 🙂

  9. Pam L Says:

    So cute holding the flower!!!

  10. chitramenon08 Says:

    So Cuteeeee!!!

  11. vjw81e Says:

    Absolutely PRECIOUS!


  12. These critters are so dang adorable!!! I am ecstatic that they have matching dies!!! Love your card!! TFS!

  13. sharla~ Says:

    I love everything about this little cutie!

  14. cat c Says:

    Oh my this is adorable. Love the sneak peeks!

  15. Kylie Says:

    I love mini cards and this is just so cute!!

  16. Dana D. Says:

    Cute card. What a fun little guy.

  17. Jane Van Says:

    So sweet!

  18. Amy Says:

    Just plain adorable!!

  19. Kailash Says:

    Just too cute, love the sweet image holding the flower!!

  20. Kailash Says:

    Shared on Facebook too

  21. Amy Pjura Says:

    such an adorable card!


  22. LOVE this card and the great colors you’ve used


  23. What a perfect little card!

  24. Elena Says:

    Simply fantastic! 🙂

  25. Lucinde Says:

    wow, sooo cute!!

  26. Linda T Says:

    What a sweet card. I love the stitched look. The little guy is so adorable with the flower.

  27. Debbie V Says:

    Pamela, this is such a sweet adorable card–makes me smile as soon as I look at it! Can’t wait to see more!

  28. Johanna S. Says:

    Cute card with cute chubby critter. I love how most of Paper Smooches stamps have chubby critters.

  29. Cristine Redmond Says:

    Love this! It’s so sweet! Thanks for sharing!

  30. Cristine Redmond Says:

    I shared this hop on fb!

  31. Katie Brooks Says:

    So cute, one of my fave PS stamps! Great, great card!

  32. Cornelia Says:

    Cute card, LOVE it!


  33. ADORABLE! I love how the little critter is holding a flower! So sweet!


  34. Love the cute card – the stitching detail on the die is perfect and I love the single flower on your card. Fabulous!

  35. Tracy Tanner Says:

    He is so cute I just want to hug him. Great coloring. Thanks for sharing.

  36. Patricia Says:

    Great little animal stamp and it was so cute to add the little posie

  37. Carol Perry Says:

    Ahhh, he looks like he needs a hug holding that flower. I love this.
    so adorable

  38. beaumama Says:

    What a sweet little card…cute, cute, cute.

  39. Lindsey L Says:

    This is beyond cute! Seriously, who would want a flower from this chubby little critter.

  40. Lee Says:

    Oh my – this is terribly adorable!

  41. Tessa Says:

    What a fun little card! He is so cute!!


  42. SOOOO incredibly cute! LOVE this little critter – and your colors are darling!!!

  43. Linda Says:

    So. Very. Cute. Love the stitched dies and that little critter is adorable. I shared the blog hop on FB.

  44. bearsmother Says:

    Cute little critter. the background colors are soft and pretty.

  45. bearsmother Says:

    I shared the blog hop on FB

  46. Weenie Thomas Says:

    Super fun card!


  47. Completely adorable!

  48. marloumac Says:

    this is soooooo adorable!!! ♥

  49. Kristie Says:

    So adorable! ♥

  50. Ann Kulseth Says:

    Love the flower and the dimension to it.


  51. Awww! This is adorable!

  52. Julie H. Says:

    How sweet is this! Such a cute card!


  53. I adore this lovely card!

  54. Bethany Says:

    the critter holding the flower is adorable!

  55. Jodylynn Says:

    Cute, cute, cute!

  56. ariana614 Says:

    This is an adorable card!

  57. staceylovespaper Says:

    cute card, love the critter

  58. Shannonn J Says:

    Eeeek!! Oh my stinkin’ adorable!


  59. Adore it, beyond cute!

  60. Amy C. Says:

    Adorable little critter!

  61. Stephanie Z Says:

    It’s great that they are coming out with the dies for Party Posse.

  62. Sue D Says:

    Very cute–I like the stitched die.

  63. JanLee Says:

    Such a cute card, I can’t wait for the release.


  64. What a precious little card and I love the background!!

  65. Moid Ali Says:

    Simple but cute


  66. Your little flower added the perfect dimension to this adorable card! TFS!

  67. Amy C. Says:

    I shared the blog hop on Facebook!


  68. Oh how cute and
    sweet. Love the
    little guy.
    Carla from Utah

  69. Tona Says:

    Omgosh! this is the sweetest card I’ve ever seen! Love it!!!

  70. Karen Rice Says:

    Darling! I am so excited for the dies of the Posse group, too! The dies of the flowers are very welcome too–and just using the one on your lil’ card–perfect!

  71. BarbGhig Says:

    Absolutely darling card! Beautiful coloring and I love the stitched frame!

  72. redgemva Says:

    great card and I love the stitched frame.

  73. Diane Stricker Says:

    Super cute.


  74. This is SO super sweet! I love how you colored him!


  75. I posted on Facebook.

  76. Michele Clay Says:

    I’m already in love with the stitched dies and the Calico flower dies!

  77. gertrude61 Says:

    So cute and fun!

  78. Patt H. Says:

    Really cute! Love that card!!

  79. Judy B Says:

    Really cute little critter. Thanks for sharing.

  80. Samantha M Says:

    awww!!! *squeal* this is adorable!! i LOOOOVE how you colored the little hamster!! it’s adorable!! and the white highlights are soooo cute!! i just LOVE it!! i am in love with that stitched die!! love love love love love this!!

  81. trotskired7 Says:

    really cute little guy

  82. Mary-Anne V. Says:

    Thats pretty exciting to see dies for this fav. set of mine…love this cute hamster! I love the little mini card you made with the new die.

  83. Mary-Anne V. Says:

    I FB about the hop.

  84. Mary-Anne V. Says:

    I posted on my Flickr Account about this hop. http://www.flickr.com/photos/74238397@N06/12224490253/

  85. Barb Housner Says:

    very cute love the little animal and dies sure do help with the fussy cutting thanks for sharing

    Barb Housner

  86. Bette Says:

    This one gets my laugh award! He is the cutest!

  87. Darci Powers Says:

    what a cute little critter and how awesome to skip the fussy cutting! I am loving the hop!!!

  88. Helen F. Says:

    Love this little guy~ he is too adorable holding that flower, Pamela!

  89. Barb R. Says:

    Very cute! It’s great to have the coordinating dies and stamps.

  90. Ruth G Says:

    I adore this little guy with his super sweet flower! TFS!

  91. Danielle Pajot Says:

    SO Super cute!


  92. very cute. thanks for sharing!!

  93. Brandi Beyer Says:

    How adorable is this???? So flippin’ cute.

  94. Miriam Prantner Says:

    Just so cute! Love that little critter, love how he fills up the card and the twine is perfect!

  95. susan h. Says:

    What a chubby, cute critter, looks like me!


  96. LOVING your SWEET Card!! Such a CUTIE and with a flower!! LOVE it!! THANKS for sharing and have a Fabulous Weekend!! =)


  97. Awww, ain’t he sweet!

  98. Lysa Says:

    SUPER cute! I love that lil critter! 🙂

  99. Diane Maki Says:

    Hooray for no fussy cutting! Love that little critter! So sweet!

  100. Margaret R Says:

    What a cutie!

  101. Pam Says:

    Love this sweet critter! This card makes me smile.

  102. Lizzie T Says:

    I love everything about this card!!! I adore that little hamster – he’s one of my fav character’s that Kim’s created!

  103. Iva Says:

    super cute! I love the background!

  104. Charity Says:

    Your card is so CUTE!!! TFS!

  105. Kit Says:

    Such a sweet card.

  106. Katherine K Says:

    Simply adorbs! Love the little critter!

  107. Cheryl L. Says:

    I’m typically not a fan of CUTE, but I love that card!

  108. Amber P. Says:

    Cute little critter!

  109. Amber P. Says:

    I facebooked this!

  110. Thanh Says:

    Thoughts of you… warm my heart! LOL This card is TOO cute, Pamela. I love the flower that you’re making him (or her?) hold. Perfect for an everyday card as well as Valentine’s.

  111. scrappininak Says:

    what a cute chubby hamster – love your card

  112. Peggy B Says:

    Such a cute little card – well done!

  113. terri foltz Says:

    He is so adorably cute! Love how he is holding the flower. Love it!

  114. Chunyuan Says:

    such a cute card. Pamela.

  115. Deepti Says:

    Ooooo this is adorable love that flower and the sky 🙂

  116. Teresa Godines #6857 Says:

    he is so cute. TFS

  117. Teresa Godines #6857 Says:

    I shared with all my crafty friends on FB


  118. what an adorable card..cute

  119. Amanda Christensen Says:

    Adorable card! I love all the coordinating dies that Paper Smooches has!

  120. Amanda Christensen Says:

    I tweeted about this hop!

  121. Nora Says:

    Aww!! I love this card!! I want that little flower die!!

  122. megan mcdonald Says:

    he is lovely

  123. Celeste Goff Says:

    What an adorable little card! It just makes you smile to look at it!


  124. That hamster is stinking cute!

  125. Maureen W. Says:

    This is just too adorable! I’ve been waiting for those dies to come out and can’t wait to get them!

  126. Janet Sisk Says:

    WOW! How adorable! Love this little guy. That flower is perfect. Thanks for the inspiration. 😀

  127. Tiffany Says:

    Such an adorable little card!!! I absolutely love the stitched die!!! And I am soo glad to have matching dies now!!! Love them!!! 😉

  128. mary mac Says:

    Just so adorable

  129. Tiffany Says:

    I Facebooked about the hop!!

  130. Kylie Says:

    Oooh what a darling card!

  131. Tiffany Says:

    I tweeted about the hop as well!!

  132. Kim Says:

    This little guy is just adorable. You really made him come to life.

  133. Gilda Says:

    What a cute idea.


  134. Too cute. I love his chubby little body. i have visions of him driving a car over to bring the flower! 😉 lol

  135. loulou Says:

    Very cute. Love anything that reduces the need for fussy cutting. Never can find my glasses in the mess on my desk

  136. Joanne Jensen Says:

    Oh that’s so cute!


  137. This is so cute and love the way you coloured the little critter. Too sweet!!


  138. so cute, love the stamp and coloring

  139. Sheryl Says:

    That is just adorable. I am so hooked on all the new dies.

  140. Rita Jackson Says:

    What a sweet card and so easy to duplicate for any occasion.

  141. Rita Jackson Says:

    I tweeted about this blog hop!

  142. Rita Jackson Says:

    I shared this blog hop on Facebook!

  143. Lou Says:

    Love love love your tags! I’m inspired to make some of my own! 🙂

  144. Julia Says:

    So cute!

  145. Kelly B. Says:

    All the new releases are awesome as always!

  146. Lynne in NI Says:

    Awww, how cute is this?!!!

  147. Ali Says:

    That little guy is adorable! This card is guaranteed to make its recipient smile 🙂

  148. Laura Says:

    Very cute little card.

  149. Iris Soscia Says:

    So cute – love flower and the hamster.
    isoscia at aol dot com

  150. Hamutal Shafrir Says:

    Sweetness! The little guy holding the flower is adorable, and the background is perfect for him.

  151. Manda Says:

    Aww, so cute! You always do such wonderful colouring too!

  152. c Says:

    Super cute, super inspiring x 10000000! A fabulous showcase of the new release!
    c

  153. Jo Says:

    Adorable card!

  154. Indy Says:

    Tweeted.

  155. Indy Says:

    Posted on my blog.

  156. shartl Says:

    AWK! I love how you colored that adorable little hamster!

  157. karenladd Says:

    I just want to grab that little guy and squeeze him! Darling card!

  158. Robin B. Says:

    Super cute card! I love the colors and stitching, thanks for sharing.

  159. karenladd Says:

    tweeted!

  160. Kanan Pandya Says:

    Just love your mini adorable card. That little critter holding the flower is so cute, very pretty background. 🙂

  161. savannahland2 Says:

    OH Pamela! I just loooooooooove this card– what a fab little mini! LOVE that hamster holding the flower too! YOU ROCK! You always knock my socks off! ❤ HUGS!

  162. Sandra ltb Says:

    sweet card – love the colors!
    Sandra ltb

  163. Lisa Norstrom Says:

    I am lovin’ that stitched tag die!!! I also love your projects that you shared in your Feb. Projects post!!! My favorite is the “moved” card you really go that extra mile and put some extra love in your work – the end result is fabulous!!!


Leave a Reply

