Home

Paper Smooches February Projects

February 1, 2014

Good Morning! Today is a special day for Paper Smooches who turns THREE today! Since it’s also the first Saturday of the month, I have some Paper Smooches projects to show.

This is my favorite card from this release, a mini card using the flower dies that coordinates with the Calico stamp.  The enamel dot really gives the flower a nice finishing touch.

Paper Smooches - Flower Dies

I used the balloon dies here for my second card. I wanted the balloons to look like they are overlapping each other so I did some careful die cutting and measuring.The sentiment was created with “movie night” from We Totally Click and “loved” from Chit Chat.

Paper Smooches - Balloon Dies

This tag features the stitched tag die which I absolutely love! I had the monkey hang onto a piece of string to look like he’s swinging by.

Paper Smooches - Stitched Tag Die

My last project is another mini card using the stitched tag die, party posse coordinating dies and the flower dies.

Paper Smooches - Party Posse Dies

Supplies:

12 Responses to “Paper Smooches February Projects”

  1. wida Says:

    You are such a fantastic designer. You are creative in your simplicity and the scale of your cards are perfect. Love everything you make and made here today!

  2. Jill Norwood Says:

    Incredibly fun cards and tags! I love the mini sizes!

  3. Julia Says:

    These cards are all cute!

  4. Shannon J Says:

    These are all the sweetest things ever!!! No way can I choose a fave – I love them all!

  5. Ange Kelly Says:

    wow! these cards and tags are simply stunning!


  6. I am really loving “mini” … it’s a great scale for those images. That last critter is adorable with the single stem flower!

  7. Laura Says:

    Fabulous, fabulous, fabulous!

  8. taheerah Says:

    Fantastic projects as always Pamela! The last one with that adorable critter abd the mini size is my favourite. 🙂

  9. Manda Says:

    Everything is wonderful but I’m most in awe of the ‘transparent’ balloons! What a great idea and so perfectly executed!

  10. Aimes Says:

    Fabulous projects! Love those mini cards and your amazing die cuttings! 🙂

  11. Isha Says:

    Love all the mini cards and the tag. Cute and fun.

  12. Cris G. Says:

    Amazing projects and coloring like you always do, Pamela. Your second card with the little house and balloons is my favourite. Plus, I love how you stamped the sentiment, no one would ever know… :).


Leave a Reply

