Home

Neat & Tangled: Hope Anchors

February 17, 2014

februaryreleaselogo

It’s time for Neat & Tangled’s‘s February release! Today the design team will be highlighting Hope Anchors, a 3×4 stamp set in Danielle’s handwriting.

I stamped some red and blue stripes on a white panel using On the Edge, stamped Hope Anchors onto a strip of vellum and stitched it over the panel. I finished the card off with some blue/red/silver sequins that I found in my stash.

Neat & Tangled - Anchor

Today’s giveaway: Head over to Neat & Tangled’s blog to join the giveaway for Hope Anchors!

Supplies:

6 Responses to “Neat & Tangled: Hope Anchors”

  1. Aimes Says:

    Lovin’ this bold card! 🙂

  2. Shannonn J Says:

    Your design skills are SO amazing – love this!

  3. Janet Says:

    Your card is beautiful. I like the look of vellum over your pretty background…what a great look. Super job!
    quilt 4 fun 2 @ hot mail dot com

  4. Cris G. Says:

    Oh, I love the colors and the flair of your card, Pamela… they remind me of Summer. How I miss the sea, the sun, the sand and other related words beginning with an “s” :). Really love it, and now I’m feeling nostalgic *sigh*.


  5. this card feels full design wise and I think it has the perfect balance of pattern, color and embellishment


Leave a Reply

