Home

Neat & Tangled: On the Corner Additions

February 18, 2014

februaryreleaselogo

Neat & Tangled introduced On the Corner last release and this release, we will be getting new Additions to compliment the original set.

The latest Papercraft & Scrapbooking publication call had me in a Christmas crafty mood so I made a Christmas card with some of the new sentiments from On the Corner Additions.

Neat & Tangled - On The Corner Additions

I finally got some embossing paste and mixed it with some blue distress ink for a snowy background. I how the snow is slightly raised for some dimensions.

Today’s giveaway: Head over to Neat & Tangled’s blog to join the giveaway for On the Corner Additions!

Supplies:

10 Responses to “Neat & Tangled: On the Corner Additions”

  1. Miriam Prantner Says:

    Oh I just love how you used this! Great patterns, and that blue snow is such a fun contrast!


  2. I love this, awesome work!


  3. super clever super creative!!!

  4. Aimes Says:

    Cool design and a great use of that set! 🙂

  5. Shannonn J Says:

    So cool! Love the ampersand sitting on the pole, the sweet glitter on the signs and of course the tinted EP!

  6. Janet Says:

    The color of the embossing paste looks so pretty. I might have to try some myself 😉 Great job on your card.
    quilt 4 fun 2 at hot mail dot com

  7. Deepti Says:

    Oh my my !! How gorgeous this is 🙂 love the snow

  8. Lee-Anne Says:

    Love this awesome Christmas design! The paste looks wonderful for your background!


Leave a Reply

