Home

Project Life – Week 7

February 21, 2014

TGIF! I’m back with my Project Life spreads for Week 7. My weeks go from Sundays to Saturdays and I am using the Midnight Core Kit from Becky Higgins.

Taheerah, while I’d love to do a video documenting my process, it’s slightly impossible because of the way I work on my PL. I print my photos at home and work on it every day rather than at the end of the week. Hopefully I can get something set up and record all the time that I put into my PL and combine it into one video šŸ™‚

2014-week7

Here is the left side of the spread. I use Cole’s ABCs as the base for my alphabets.

2014-week7-1

I am addicted to these alphabet wood veneers from Studio Calico – so much that I bought 3 packs and looking into getting more!

2014-week7-3

I love these stamps from Studio Calico that I picked up at the end of last year.

2014-week7-4

My right side of the PL spread. Using my stash of washi tape and embellishments and learning not to hoard!

2014-week7-2

I really love this 3×4 card from the Midnight Core kit. I used a white gel pen for my journaling.

2014-week7-5

I used the star clip from the Copper Mountain PL kit and enamel dots from my stash to decorate the card.

2014-week7-6

Happy Friday and thanks for reading!

5 Responses to “Project Life – Week 7”

  1. Tasnim Says:

    I want to come over and take a look at this album!!

  2. Shannonn J Says:

    For real?!! I actually made it into the best PL album EVER?!! Yeah, I’m a little giddy about it šŸ˜‰ !!!

  3. Virginia L. Says:

    You have become quite the PL guru!! I can’t keep up with your awesomeness, Pamela! Keep them coming!

  4. Cris G. Says:

    Project life seems really fun, and yours is aesthetically very pleasing… much more than the old family albums with all those static poses :). Still is what I have to remember and cherish my youth, my beloved ones and all the good moments in life…

  5. TracyM #6773 Says:

    GREAT pages – you are making everyday life awesome!!!

    I have just started PL (finished my 1st ever page today) love how you have embellished each pocket … looks like I need to get working on my layering šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

