Home

Project Life – Week 8

March 1, 2014

Good morning! It’s hard to believe that we are third month into 2014 (and I’m all caught up with Project Life!) I am using the Midnight Core Kit from Becky Higgins and I subscribe to the monthly Project Life kits from Studio Calico.

2014-week-8

This is the left side of my PL spread. I used lots of embellishment from Sugar Rush main PL kit. I used some cards from Blue Notes main PL kit and Copper Mountain main PL kit.

2014-week-8-1

Love these fancy wood veneers!

2014-week-8-3

I don’t have a Tim Holtz attacher so I used a Muji stapler with green staples to attach the clear overlay.

2014-week-8-4

Sometimes I would take the 3×4 cards, cut off the sides and attach it to a white 4×6 base card.

2014-week-8-2

This was the first thing that came to my mind when I saw these Bow Cabochons! Hello Kitty ribbons!

2014-week-8-5

Love the banner die cuts and the Kelly Purkey alphabets!

2014-week-8-6

Thanks for stopping by!

One Response to “Project Life – Week 8”

  1. Shannonn J Says:

    Ahhhhh, totally awesome, Pamela! Love that bow in your hair 😉 !!!


Leave a Reply

