Home

Project Life – Week 9

March 7, 2014

TGIF! This time I’m on time with posting my PL spreads!  I love using the Midnight Core Kit from Becky Higgins as my card base and I subscribe to the monthly Project Life kits from Studio Calico.  Love the embellishments and unique cards from Studio Calico!

2014-week9

Here is my left side of the PL spread. I love using alpha wood veneers for titles and captions! I also love using the Kelly Purkey alphabet stickers.

2014-week9-1

I am in love with the Sugar Rush PL kit! I love those chipboard and banner die cuts!

2014-week9-3

I love having lots of white for my spread and then pops of colours here and there.

2014-week9-4

Here is the right side of the spread.

2014-week9-2

Here, I took off the sleeve of my DavidsTea cup and made it into a simple 3×4 card. The alphabet stickers are just the perfect colour!

2014-week9-5

And lastly, my absolute favourite card I did for this week! I used the wood veneers for some simple categories and summarized my week with the pie chart card.

2014-week9-6

Thank you for stopping by and come back next week for my Week 10!

3 Responses to “Project Life – Week 9”

  1. Shannonn J Says:

    I honestly can not get enough of your PLs! Another week of amazingness!!!

  2. Kirstie Says:

    Agreed on the Sugar Rush kit, it’s one of my favourites!


  3. […] have to admit that I like my Week 9 spread more, but when I put all the cards into the pockets, they look pretty decent […]


Leave a Reply

