Home

Project Life – Week 10

March 14, 2014

Yay it’s Friday! And it’s another week for my project life spreads. The base of my cards are usually from the Midnight Core Kit from Becky Higgins as well as cards and embellishments from Studio Calico‘s monthly PL kits.

2014-week10

I have to admit that I like my Week 9 spread more, but when I put all the cards into the pockets, they look pretty decent together!

2014-week10-1

A very simple title card for Week 10.

2014-week10-3

And one of my favourite cards this week – an adorable ribbon on the cake.

2014-week10-4

The right side of the PL spread. I didn’t have a lot of photos this month so I used up some of the Studio Calico filler cards.

2014-week10-2

And some journaling to fill up just a card.

2014-week10-5

I wanted to hoard this cute 4×6 card from Sugar Rush! If I could, I’d probably get another Sugar Rush PL kits. I’ve pretty much used up the kit!

2014-week10-6

Thanks for looking and I’ll be back next week with Week 11!

4 Responses to “Project Life – Week 10”


  1. this is one of my favorite layouts!


  2. Love, love all the little details you’ve spread throughout the layout! Makes you feel like you need to discover them all and really draws you in : )

  3. Shannonn J Says:

    Oh man…absolutely, positively, totally AWESOME!!

  4. laurafadora Says:

    I am so amazed at how you are staying on top of this! Everything looks fabulous! Love your handmade stamp for Wida!


Leave a Reply

