Home

Project Life – Week 12

March 28, 2014

You all might be tired of the same introduction every Friday 😛 But again, I am using the PL cards and embellishments from Becky Higgins and Studio Calico.

I am using a lot of cards from the Office Hours PL kit. I love how colourful this week is!

2014-week12

I love that calendar card from the monthly kit so much! I love how bold the red is (blue is on the flip side). I also received a package of goodies mid-week so I used some Printshop alphas that I received.

2014-week12-1

I’m happy to report that I’ve used up 90% of the Sugar Rush kit! That was the last banner die cut from the kit!

2014-week12-3

Trying *hard* to not hoard these alphas. Maybe I should get a few more……

2014-week12-4

Onto my right side of the PL spread. My favourite has to be the clear card with the camera. Oh, and I finally went to *THE* Hobby Lobby!

2014-week12-2

SO many goodies came in my Simon Says Stamp happy mail! Using goodies from SSS and SC.

2014-week12-5

I didn’t take a lot of photos this week, which was good because I can finally use those cute filler cards!

2014-week12-6

This week’s spread is definitely one of my favourite!

2 Responses to “Project Life – Week 12”

  1. laurafadora Says:

    so cute! I love getting a peek into your fun life!!

  2. Shannonn J Says:

    I could never get tired of anything you do!! I’ve very excited to see that you’ve been carving more stamps!!!


Leave a Reply

