Home

Project Life – Week 13

April 4, 2014

Yay it’s PL Friday 🙂   I am patiently waiting for my next  Studio Calico PL kit to arrive.  But in the meantime, I am using the PL cards and embellishments from Becky Higgins and Studio Calico.

Another colourful and very eventful week!

2014-week13

My left side of the spread. I’m just using up most of the kit embellishments so I can make way for the new ones to come!

2014-week13-1

This is my favourite card of the week. I love this adorable stamp!

2014-week13-3

And I thought it would be fun to show you a close up of what I’ve been working on!

2014-week13-4

And my right side. Cars. Cars everywhere.

2014-week13-2

I absolutely ADORE these thickers. I would get all of them if I had endless buckets of cash. That’s a term I learned at work from our IT department.

2014-week13-5

I incorporated the International Auto Show tickets into my spread as well. I put it behind a photo of my favourite car with the stub still sticking out.

2014-week13-6

And that’s it for week 13!  Onto week 14!

2 Responses to “Project Life – Week 13”


  1. Hey Pamela! Really love how EACH of your cards are a stand-alone composition … you could pull any one of them out, mount them on a 8×8 page, and they would be perfectly balanced. I especially love the guitar one. Lots of great elements there!

  2. Shannon J Says:

    I love that little girl stamp on the week card and extra love the one you carved!!! Ah-mazing!!


Leave a Reply

