Home

Project Life – Week 19

May 16, 2014

Wow… where did the week go? I can’t believe it’s Friday already! Here I am sharing my latest PL spread – week 19.

2014-week19

Lots of embellishments and cards from old kits are being used up before Camelot arrives.

2014-week19-1

I am now cutting up my PL cards – it’s easier than you think! I also keep the scraps and use them for other things… like layering it behind a background cut 🙂

2014-week19-3

I wasn’t terribly fond of the cork stickers at first. Until the camera rub-ons. I just love using the rub-ons on the cork!

2014-week19-4

More colours on the right compared to the blues/greens on the left. Lots of favourite PL cards on this spread!

2014-week19-2

I love this cut file from Front Row – the huge white circle scribble! It was the perfect size for some journaling!

2014-week19-5

And another favourite card. I used the Camelot background cut file and layered some scraps (from cutting up the PL cards!) behind.

2014-week19-6

One week down, 33 more to go!

One Response to “Project Life – Week 19”

  1. Shannon J Says:

    Crazy awesome AGAIN!! I couldn’t resist a half price frap last week too 🙂


Leave a Reply

