Home

Stamp Highlight – Sightseeing

May 20, 2014

Hello everyone! I’m here for my first post with Mama Elephant! I will be showcasing the stamp Sightseeing and its coordinating creatives cuts! I also used the standalone die Cityscape.

This card is actually full of layers! On the card base itself, I have a blended purple and blue background. One layer up, I have the cityscape die in black. Then I have a piece of acetate where I stamped the bridge and snow falling snow. Then on the top, we have a partial die cut bus/frame.

Mama Elephant - Sightseeing

Although it’s hard to see in the photo, there are some shadows against the blue/purple background from the snow and the bridge. Head on to Mama Elephant’s blog to see more inspiration from the rest of the team!

4 Responses to “Stamp Highlight – Sightseeing”

  1. laurafadora Says:

    this card=amazing!

  2. Shannonn J Says:

    Awwwwe-some card, Pamela!! Way to start off your ME posts with a bang!!

  3. Margarita Navarrro-Rivera Says:

    Great card!

  4. kdunbrook Says:

    so cute…


Leave a Reply

