Home

Project Life – Week 20

May 23, 2014

Good morning everyone! This week was a short week so it went by very quickly. I am back with my week 20 project life spread and I think this is my favourite spread so far 🙂

2014-week20

I tried to use up as many cards and embellishments this week to make way for Camelot to arrive.

2014-week20-1

I die cut a circle using a 3×4 PL card from Sugar Rush for my title card. I die cut a cork frame to cover up the edges around the circle.

2014-week20-3

I used the wood veneer arrows as “photo corners” for one of my photos.  I also love using the banner from Sweet Havana for some simple journaling.

2014-week20-4

I focused mainly on red, orange and yellow in this spread, but I do occasionally throw in other colours here and there.

2014-week20-2

Using that stamp set from Bluegrass again!  I love using it as a “photo corner” for my photos!

2014-week20-5

The wood veneer circles with numbers on them were perfect for documenting my day in downtown.  I used it to label what stops I took as I was walking along Robson Street.

2014-week20-6

And I’m off to week 21!

One Response to “Project Life – Week 20”

  1. Shannon J Says:

    Honestly, how do you do it?!! Yet another fabulous spread!!!


Leave a Reply

