Home

Project Life – Week 21

May 30, 2014

Hello everyone! I am back today with my weekly spread! I’m excited that my new kits came during the week so I put them to good use. I tried to keep this spread pink, yellow and blue with some green here and there.

2014-week21

I’m in love with the colours in this kit!

2014-week21-1

I was struggling a little bit with this calendar card and I really wanted to use it before the month is over. I used some wood veneers as photo corners again and covered up the rounded corners of the card.

2014-week21-3

Rub-ons on cork again! And then some alpha rub-ons around the cork sticker.  I think I need more of these white rub-on alphas!

2014-week21-4

I recently bought a grid ledger book by Studio Calico and the paper was perfect for PL so I cut the paper down to 4×6 and 3×4 for some simple grid cards.

2014-week21-2

I tried to draw my breakfast muffin in a similar style as the coffee stamp. Oh and that giant Pebbles alpha roller? Just perfect.

2014-week21-5

I took too many photos of my dinner so I put 3 photos across 4 3×4 PL cards. Love the perfect wood veneer banner to go with it.

2014-week21-6

That’s it for week 21!  How is your PL progress so far?

2 Responses to “Project Life – Week 21”

  1. Kirstie Says:

    Love your spread! Especially loving the McMuffin drawing! Awesome…

  2. Shannon J Says:

    Totally, totally LOVE! Um, your drawings are amazing!!! You NEED to take these to the next level!!!


Leave a Reply

