Home

Case Study #194 – I’m a Muse!

June 5, 2014

So sorry I’m late for my first post over at Case Study Challenge. I’m excited to be the muse for the month of June!

And we’re back to this card again! I switched up the numbers to letters, black to white, one colour to rainbow colours πŸ™‚

CSC194-Pamela

It’s not easy CASEing myself πŸ˜‰

12 Responses to “Case Study #194 – I’m a Muse!”

  1. jessaherself Says:

    Wow, this looks great. Thanks for the inspiration and enjoy your CASE’ed cards πŸ™‚
    Jessa

  2. Shannon J Says:

    Told you you are awesome!!! Congrats on being the muse and of course I love the card!!


  3. It may not be easy CASing yourself, but you make it look easy. Congrats on being a muse and thanks SO much for the continued inspiration. I love the “thanks” version as much as the “birthday” version.

  4. Wiebke Says:

    Congratulations to the “Muse for the month of June”. Both of your cards are awesome!
    Which number- and alphabet-dies did you used? They have a great size.

  5. Sharon Salerno Says:

    Very clever!


  6. I don’t think this card will ever get old, Pamela! I’m sure if I google “handmade card” or something it would be right there. So fun to see this one, and YOU, being the muse for the month : )

  7. mich3ll3w Says:

    Pamela, your original card is one of my all-time favourite cards! I’ve admired it every single time I’ve seen it, since you first published it on your blog. πŸ˜‰ I’m so glad you’re the muse this month. You inspire me ALWAYS (you’re even tempting me with Project Life at the moment) and I love the opportunity to CASE you for an entire month. Your new card is gorgeous. I love that rainbow thanks.

  8. Jacquie Says:

    Love your CASE of your amazing original!

  9. wida Says:

    ACK! this is just as awesome as the first. the use of white paper instead of black, the letters and not numbers, such a good CASE!! love your work so much!!

  10. Karen M Says:

    Congrats on being the muse this month at case study – your cards are always fabulous xx

  11. wida Says:

    I didn’t think that original card could get any better, but you did it. You were probably the only one who could!! ha!


Leave a Reply

