Home

Project Life – Week 22

June 6, 2014

The past weeks have been busy busy! Busy with project life, busy with DT assignments, busy with CASE study (go make a card if you haven’t already!) I continued to use the rest of my Camelot kit for this week.

2014-week22

I’m really loving the title card, the little gold banner and the white rub-on stickers!

2014-week22-1

Added some simple embellishments from previous kits. I have too many of these gold sequin stars!

2014-week22-3

Sometimes I get a card in this kit but I don’t know what to do with it. So I use it as a background and then a label to cover up anything unwanted!

2014-week22-4

Went to Anthropologie and I love every single thing inside. I saw this adorable tortoise trinket dish online so I wanted to get it for my boyfriend’s mom. I think I’ll go there again this weekend….

2014-week22-2

Using these wood veneers as photo corners again 🙂

2014-week22-5

And it’s official! I graduate this year and I’m a full-fledged Accountant!

2014-week22-6

A busy but satisfying week. And I know week 23 will be even busier!

One Response to “Project Life – Week 22”

  1. Shannon J Says:

    Is it Friday already!!! You are amazing!! HOW do you keep up??? AND make awesome spreads every time?!!


Leave a Reply

