Home

Case Study #195 – I’m a Muse!

June 11, 2014

I am back with a card for Case Study Challenge #195. This was a tough one for me since I wanted to keep it relatively different than the original. I haven’t used kraft cardstock since forever and I don’t have a single sheet of kraft anymore.

I still used the same technique from the original. I masked an area off in the middle of the card front so that I could stamp the sentiment. Then I went crazy stamping those ampersands around the masked off area.

CSC195-Pamela

Looking forward to seeing how everyone is inspired by the card!

7 Responses to “Case Study #195 – I’m a Muse!”

  1. laurafadora Says:

    Love, love, love!


  2. Beautiful, Pamela! The ampersands are such a fun and colorful design.

  3. Anni Says:

    LOVE LOVE LOVE your CASE! So different but so similar! It is so clever!
    Anni

  4. Shannonn J Says:

    Totally love this, Pamela!! The ampersands are so cool and love that they look like &’s and flourishes all at the same time!

  5. Lea Lawson Says:

    Beautiful! Love the colors, and fantastic masking job!

  6. Virginia L. Says:

    Love your cards, love your style….hope that I get a chance to play! Congrats on being the Muse, Pamela!


Leave a Reply

