Home

Stamp Highlight – Bloomsies

June 18, 2014

Hello! It’s the second day at Mama Elephant highlighting the awesome June release! And this month, we’ve got more floral options for you!

Introducing: Bloomsies

Well, you saw how I used it in a Christmas way during the Stampede, so this time I’ll use it the way it was intended to be.

Bloomsies

I stamped all the outline flowers and leaves to create a frame around the banner. Using some Delicata gold ink, I coloured parts of the images.

Bloomsies - Close Up

It was difficult trying to capture the gold on camera, but if you’ve used Delicata gold ink before, you’ll know how gorgeous that gold is!

Head over to Mama Elephant blog to see more inspiration with this stamp set!

5 Responses to “Stamp Highlight – Bloomsies”

  1. Cris G. Says:

    I can see the gold shimmer, although I have never used the Delicata ink, and it looks amazing like the card itself :).

  2. Pam Says:

    I love your card. I have heard so much about Delicata Gold Ink that I have to get that, too.

  3. Helen G. Says:

    Wow! Simply gorgeous card!

  4. Shannon J Says:

    Gorgeous! And I have now added this set to my wish list!!

  5. wida Says:

    it’s elegant but still cute đŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

