Home

Stamp Highlight – My Sunshine

June 20, 2014

It’s the last day of the stamp highlights at Mama Elephant, but don’t worry, there will be more inspiration later on during the month with our Designer Series!

Today I’m using the set My Sunshine with the adorable In My Heart stamp set.

My Sunshine

I did some partial die cutting with my Creative Cuts in the middle of the card. The sunburst was stamped in the inside of the card so that it would peek out the window.

My Sunshine - Close Up

The sentiment was stamped underneath the half circle to create a “ground” for the girl to sit on.

Go to Mama Elephant blog to see more inspiration using this stamp set!

6 Responses to “Stamp Highlight – My Sunshine”

  1. laurafadora Says:

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!

  2. Haley Cross Says:

    Great card!!! I just purchased this stamp set last week and now I can’t wait to use it!

  3. Shannon J Says:

    You are shining on this DT (actually you shine on all of them!!). 🙂

  4. Karen M Says:

    Your card is so sweet – I love it xx

  5. Lalo Says:

    LOVE! Oh do I love this card!!!


  6. GORGEOUS card Pamela! I love everything about the design. Fab coloring (as always)!


Leave a Reply

