Home

Case Study #197 – I’m a Muse!

June 25, 2014

Hello everyone! This is my last challenge with Case Study Challenge. Thank you Chupa for inviting me as June’s muse! I’ve had so much fun CASEing myself this month 🙂 This week, we’ve got an easy one to CASE. There are just so many possibilities with this one!

I stamped the sun in a bright orange/yellow gradient as my focal point and adhered a bunch of cloud masks down.  I blended the ink directly onto the cardstock for a fun cloud pattern.  A simple sentiment and some hand stitching to finish off the card.

Special Friend

This card was made with an amazing friend in mind and she will be receiving this in her mailbox via snail mail soon 😉

5 Responses to “Case Study #197 – I’m a Muse!”


  1. So fun seeing you as the muse this month, Pamela!! Loved every card that was picked. Also love how non-literal your interpretations are.


  2. ACK!! I have only one more chance to play…gonna get to work!


  3. oh…and both cards rock!

  4. Lee Says:

    Love the cloud card!

  5. Karen M Says:

    Love both of these amazing cards Pamela and thankyou for so much inspiration this month at the case study challenge – I have loved playing along with you – hugs xx


Leave a Reply

