Home

Project Life – Week 24

July 4, 2014

Happy Friday everyone!  My last PL share was for… week 22.  Wow has it been that long already?! But don’t worry, I’m actually all caught up. I’ll be sharing my favourite spread today – week 24.

I just got the Hello Hello kit and used most of it in week 24.

2014-week24

My left side. I love that cork wreath from Guten Tag so much.

2014-week24-1

I just love all the colours in this spread! Black, pink, blue… And that huge wood veneer? Love ❤

2014-week24-3

And yes I finally got my accounting designation 🙂 Graduating in November! And that’s a coffee plant. You know you’re addicted to coffee when you start growing it.

2014-week24-4

The right side. FIFA 2014 starts and I am following almost every single game.

2014-week24-2

I didn’t leave a pocket empty. Scroll down to see what I put in there 🙂

2014-week24-5

My kit and my goodies are here! Just in time for this spread too.

2014-week24-6

And this is what I put inside. White on a piece of clear cardstock.

2014-week24-7

And this concludes week 24. Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

