Home

Simon Says Stamp – Best Fishes

July 11, 2014

I’m so excited to be able to play with Simon Says Stamp‘s new release “This is the Life”! When I saw this adorable stamp set “Best Fishes”, I knew what card I wanted to make.

Yup, a shaker card. But not any normal shaker – this one is sealed with a piece of acetate on both inside and out.

SSS - Best Fishes - 1

That way when you open up the card, you will see the full fish tank and all the little details.

SSS - Best Fishes - 3

And then when you close it, the glitter shakes around 🙂

SSS - Best Fishes - 2

Ahhh… I can’t stop shaking this card!

10 Responses to “Simon Says Stamp – Best Fishes”

  1. Patti J. Says:

    Oh my goodness – this is darling! I’d be shaking it too!!!! LOVE! Thanks for sharing 🙂

  2. Monika/buzsy Says:

    OH, this is fantastic! Love the sweet images.. I love making shaker cards but this is so different… would love to see how it’s done…

  3. Rebecca Heinrich Says:

    This is ABSOLUTELY Darling!!

  4. jessaherself Says:

    Wow, what a cool idea! I’m a big fan of shaker cards and your card really wowed me 🙂

  5. Monica P Says:

    Just adorable! I love your work! Amazing as always.

  6. mary Says:

    Truly adorable

  7. laurafadora Says:

    YOU ARE A GENIUS!!!! This card is the bomb.com!

  8. Virginia Lu Says:

    Oh my gosh!! I love love how you did the fish bowl! The best thing about this is that the fish will NEVER die!! 🙂 Brilliant!


  9. I’ve cleaned, crafted and done too many dishes today so wrapping up my day snuggling and looking around blog land. Been checking out post after post of yours and LOVING my visit! This little guy is where I stop to leave a comment cause this is just TOO fun! Love this concept, love the card! Thanks for sharing, glad I got to find you this evening!
    Warmly, Leah


  10. […] Birthday Fishes by Pamela Ho, courtesy MIAO […]


Leave a Reply

